HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 24 MAY 2024

	1		
1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
2	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
4	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
7	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi

Note:- Other benches	shall function as usual
----------------------	-------------------------

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)